Finals are Coming!

635855969001366853-2100103807_finals

In this video, our Academic Skills TA, Erin, walks you through how to best prepare for finals. How much have you studied? Do you feel prepared? Let us know in the comments!

Hello, my name is Erin Tomasino and I am a graduate student in the Human Development Counseling program here at UIS. My goal is to someday become a school counselor here in the Springfield area. I received my Undergraduate Degree from Eastern Illinois University in Psychology and Criminology. Some of my hobbies include spending time with family and friends, traveling, and going to concerts. I am very excited to be a part of The Learning Hub team and look forward to the opportunity to work with you to enhance your academic skills.

Quote: “Be the change you wish you to see in the world.” – Mahatma Gandhi

Leave a Reply

